from Walking Through Walls/Elim (EP)


from Walking Through Walls​/​Elim (EP), released September 22, 2014
released 22 September 2014

Curt Emerton - guitars / bass / noises / keys
Mat Wilton - drums / percussion

extra noise guitar on "Walking Through Walls" - Mark Duckworth

Written by Curt Emerton and Mat Wilton

Produced by the sea shall not have them
Co-produced, engineered & mixed by Mark Duckworth
Mastered by Donnie Miller at Nowhere Audio Brisbane

Recorded in 2 days in July 2014

Guitars recorded at The Compound Gold Coast

Drums recorded at Blind Boy Studios Nerang

Other stuff recorded at Curt's home

Photo by Dan Gray

Artwork by Luke Emerton



all rights reserved


The Sea Shall Not Have Them

Instrumental 2 piece band with an appetite for glorious noise that you can swim in...

"TSSNHT manage to create a veritable menagerie of sounds that evoke untapped levels of depth and resonant interplay..." Brendon Telford, themusic.com.au 13 Nov 2012
... more

contact / help

Contact The Sea Shall Not Have Them

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code